Bomanite calidad que se distingue en Argentina y el mundo.
Showroom

Para conocer más sobre productos Bomanite visítenos en:

  • Showroom Capital

    J. B. Alberdi 3874

    Capital Federal

    CP: 1407 | Buenos Aires

    Tel: 011 4636-0972/1462/ 2723

  • Showroom Córdoba

    Av. Recta Martinolli 7240 - loc C

    Cordoba - Córdoba

    C.P.

    Tel:  0354- 3427188

    Celular: 0351 - 5937202

    cordoba@bomanitesud.com.ar

  • Showroom Rafaela

    Hipólito Irigoyen 285, esq. Las Heras

    Rafaela

    CP: 2300 | Santa Fé

    Tel: 03492 451001

    rafaela@bomanitesud.com.ar

     

  • Showroom Misiones

    Av. Bartolome Mitre 2253

    Posadas

    CP: 3303 | Misiones

    Tel: 0376-4427074/ 4421214

    posadas@bomanitesud.com.ar

  • Showroom Santa Fe

    Gral. J. J. Urquiza 2958

    Santa Fé

    CP: 3000 | Santa Fé

    Tel: 0342-4520628

    santafe@bomanitesud.com.ar

  • Showroom Santo Tomé

    7 de Marzo 1717

    Santo Tomé

    Cp: 3016 | Santa Fé

    Tel: 0342-4750791

    santotome@bomanitesud.com.ar

  • Showroom Salta 1

    Av. Paraguay 2260

    Salta

    C.P. 4400 l Salta

    Tel: 0387-4272692

    salta1@bomanitesud.com.ar

  • Showroom Salta 2

    Los Ceibos 19 B° tres - Cerritos

    Salta

    C.P. 4406 l Salta

    Tel: 0387-4311114 

    salta2@bomanitesud.com.ar

  • Showroom Santiago del Estero

    Absalon Rojas y Rivadavia

    Santiago del Estero

    C.P. 4200 l Santiago del Estero

    Tel: 

    santiagodelestero@bomanitesud.com.ar

  • Showroom Río Cuarto

    Av. Dr. Amadeo Sabattini 1950

    Río Cuarto - Córdoba

    C.P. 5802

    Tel:

    riocuarto@bomanitesud.com.ar

  • Showroom Villa Dolores

    Av. Dr. ManuelBelgrano 701

    Villa Dolores - Córdoba

    C.P. 5870

    Tel: 

    villadolores@bomanitesud.com.ar

  • Showroom Neuquén

    La Fraternidad 1105

    Neuquén

    C.P. 8300 l Neuquén

    Tel: 

    neuquen@bomanitesud.com.ar

  • Showroom Mendoza

    Brasil 162

    Mendoza

    C.P. 5500 l Mendoza

    Tel: 

    mendoza@bomanitesud.com.ar

  • Showroom Ezeiza

    Pte. Kirchner y Diego laure

    Ezeiza - Bs As

    C.P. 1804

    Tel: 

    ezeiza@bomanitesud.com.ar

  • Showroom Canning

    Castex 650

    Caninng - Bs As

    C.P. 1804

    Tel: 

    canning@bomanitesud.com.ar

  • Showroom Bolivia

    Av. Cañoto, esquina alameda Junín

    Santa Cruz

    Bolivia

    Tel: 334-6821

     

  • Showroom Uruguay

    Av. Italia 3690

    Montevideo

    Uruguay

    Tel: (598) 2509 1043

    ventas@bomanite.com.uy